FON +49 (0)9403 | 96 96 800

Gallery Hotel@Hoeferer

YOU ARE WELCOME …

 

Welcome to the Hotel@Hoeferer

In the newly built Scandic Design Hotel@Hoeferer, you can enjoy relaxing days in an impressive feel-good atmosphere. Our Scandinavian themed rooms invite you to stay on and linger around. Enjoy your breakfast with our own produce on our terrace or make yourself comfortable in our lounge next to the fireplace.

The Hotel @ Hoeferer Tegernheim is located in a rural, yet central location in the vicinity of Regensburg, Neutraubling, Barbing and Donaustauf at the gates of Regensburg (about 6-8 km). In just a few minutes drive by car, bike or bus (bus stop just a few meters from the hotel), you reach the World Heritage City of Regensburg. Hence, the Hotel @ Hoeferer is very popular amongst the tourists and city travelers.

Additionally, business travelers, temporary workers and long-stay customers are among the guests of our hotel. Business travelers in particular appreciate the location of our hotel, as some of the well-known companies in Neutraubling and Regensburg, such as Krones, Continental, Siemens, Infineon, University Clinic, BMW, University of Regensburg and many more, are within easy reach.

Upscale amenities in the 18 premium rooms and suites, among others. with bath, shower, air conditioning, compact kitchen, WLAN, fiber optics, satellite TV and various such facilities make your stay at Hotel @ Hoeferer as comfortable as possible. For wheelchair users and handicapped guests, we recommend our barrier-free suite on the ground floor.

Tegernheim itself is a charming small town with excellent infrastructure. Near our hotel, you will find supermarkets, doctors, a pharmacy and a drugstore as well as restaurants and ice cream parlours. For nature lovers, the mountains such as the Frankenjura and the nearby area of the Bavarian Forest for is a major attraction for explorations, walks, hikes and bike rides. Tegernheim is located directly on the well-known Danube Cycle Route, which stretches at a distance of 687 km from Donaueschingen to Passau. Cyclists are always welcome.

We look forward to your stay at Hotel @ Hoeferer and your visit to our beautiful region Regensburg and the Bavarian Forest.

 

Rooms – availability and booking

TELEFON 09403 | 96 96 800
Hotel@Hoeferer, Tegernheim, Regensburg, Hotel, Übernachten

Galerie Hotel @ Hoeferer

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN …

 

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel @ Hoeferer.

Im neugebauten Scandic Design Hotel @ Hoeferer genießen Sie erholsame Tage in eindrucksvoller Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Unsere Räumlichkeiten im skandinavischen Stil laden zum Verweilen ein. Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück mit hofeigenen Produkten auf unserer Terrasse oder machen Sie es sich in unserer Lounge neben dem Kamin gemütlich.

Das Hotel @ Hoeferer Tegernheim liegt ländlich und doch zentral in der Umgebung von Regensburg, Neutraubling, Barbing und Donaustauf vor den Toren von Regensburg (ca. 6-8km). In nur wenigen Fahrminuten erreichen Sie von hier aus die Weltkulturerbestadt Regensburg per Auto, Fahrrad oder Bus (Bushaltestelle nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt). Das Hotel @ Hoeferer ist deshalb sehr beliebt bei Touristen und Städtereisenden.

Zudem zählen auch Geschäftsreisende, Zeitarbeiter und Longstay-Kunden zu den Gästen unseres Hotels. Gerade Geschätsreisende schätzen die Lage unseres Hotels, denn bekannte Unternehmen in Neutraubling und Regensburg, wie Krones, Continental, Siemens, Infineon, Uni-Klinik, BMW, Universität Regensburg und viele weitere, sind schnell zu erreichen.

Die gehobene Ausstattung der insgesamt 18 Premium-Zimmer und Suiten, u.a. mit Bad, Dusche, Klimaanlage, Kompaktküche, WLAN, Glasfaser, Sateliten-TV u.v.m. macht Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel @ Hoeferer so angenehm wie möglich. Für Rollstuhlfahrer und gehbehinderte Gäste empfehlen wir unsere barrierefreie Suite im Erdgeschoss.

Tegernheim selbst ist ein kleiner Ort mit Charme und guter Infrastruktur. Sie finden in der Nähe unseres Hotels Supermärkte, Ärzte, eine Apotheke und einen Drogeriemarkt sowie Gaststätten, Restaurants und Eisdielen. Für Naturliebhaber laden die Berge wie z.B. der Frankenjura oder das angrenzende Gebiet des bayerischen Waldes zu Erkundungen, Spaziergängen, Wanderungen und Radtouren ein. Tegernheim liegt direkt am bekannten Donau-Radweg, der sich auf einer Länge von 687 km von Donaueschingen bis Passau erstreckt. Fahrradfahrer sind bei uns gerne willkommen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel @ Hoeferer und Ihren Besuch in unserer schönen Region Regensburg und Bayerischer Wald.

Zimmer – Verfügbarkeit und Buchen